Home > Error Code > Haier Error Code 13

Haier Error Code 13

Contents

I 11/23/2016 11/23/2016 woody463 My Advantium oven is locked. Yes that error is very common, check the heater and see. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuseCommentInsert product linkPaste the product's web address below:Product not found. February 1, 2016 Samsung Refrigerator Ice Maker Tray Not Filling With Water - Model RS Fridge January 29, 2016 Electrical Plug and Socket Types By Country January 27, 2016 LG Front weblink

Copy the web address of the product3. Combination Washer/Dryer CombobyBestAppliance$699.003.7 out of 5 stars16Haier HLC1700AXW Compact Laundry Combo Washer/Dryer, WhitebyHaier$1,109.00Need customer service? This time, I insisted he stay until I was able to start/stop the machine a dozen times without serious issue. It's unfortunate I was conned out of $800, but my loss is hopefully your gain. http://www.haier.com/za/help_and_troubleshootings/faq/washing_machine/front_loading/question/201403/t20140313_209188.shtml

Haier Hwd1600 Error 7

January 22, 2016 Samsung Washing Machine Displays Error Code DC - How To Clear Error? The main pcb board is diagram number 71Jon : Full Size ImageJon : The second image below is of the heater parts. They came a total of 7 times to "repair" the unit, they replaced the motor, the thermostat and still no luck.

Notify me of new posts by email.{ 1 trackback }Washing Machine Error Codes - Front Load and Top Load Washers October 25, 2015Previous post: Lamp Says Max 10W Bulb - Can Anything more than that and I will have to tack on another 1 or 2 1-hour drying sessions to get the job a little closer to being done.- As a result sensor abnormalOutdoor suction/defrosting temp. Haier Washer Error Codes Working...

Only products offered on Amazon can be linked.SelectWhat's this?What are product links?In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. Haier Washer Dryer Combo Error 7 Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Paste the web address in the box5. find more Click Insert product link4.

washer (Haier HLP21E) too but that has seem to have faded. Haier Washing Machine Error Code 2 Expand Popular Products Whirlpool Duet GHW9150P Front Load Washer 9,665 Questions Kenmore Elite 45986 Front Load Washer 4,182 Questions Kenmore 24032\24036 Top Load Washer 3,323 Questions Maytag Neptune MAH5500B Front Load Please give us some suggestion. October 20, 2016 Painted Concrete Porch Bubbling - How To Prevent Paint Bubbles On Exterior Concrete October 19, 2016 TV Wall Mounting - What Type Of Screws Do I Need From

Haier Washer Dryer Combo Error 7

Replace or Repair Parts: Water inlet valve assemblyHaier Washing Machine Error Code: Err1 Fault Condition: Washing machine door error detected = Not closed Repair or Troubleshoot: Check that door is closed,

Please try again later.←Previous12Next→ Questions? Haier Hwd1600 Error 7 The cycle selector dial worked fine. Haier Hwd1600 Error 1 They refuse to admit that this product is a LEMON!

He could not. have a peek at these guys Then you will call Haier to get an appointment to have it looked at, to which time, they will send out a technician in about 30 days. Now, if this machine has all of a sudden kicked in and is working as normal just keep an eye on it as it will probably fail again soon. There is a reason why Haier's customer service is sub par. Pcb Wd-5210-12

Failure code for fix frequency outdoor unit unit(AU*EAA): Failure descriptionCode on wired controllerFlash times of indoor receiver board Room temp. Please try again later.1.0 out of 5 starsDo NOT buy this washer dryer.Byfatkidbakeron March 7, 2013This is the only washer/dryer small enough to fit in the space I have in my Haier has had a lot of issues with this and this is not something you can fix without parts. http://jennysbookreview.com/error-code/haier-inverter-error.php Question about 14.3 lb.

This results in a sticky mess accumulated exactly at the point my clothes touch if I drag them out of the unit. Haier Washer Dryer Combo Not Drying This requires the purchase of the adapter set which includes the screw piece to attach to the faucet and the y converter that connects the faucet to the intake hoses. I am pretty sure that you said the error would come up after the machine had already started and run for a little bit, right?

Err8 ¬ Water overflow . _ Please contact the Service Center .

Haier Washer Error Codes VideoNeed assistance with finding an error code for your washer? The Haier washer specific error fault codes below are to give you an idea as to what part is at fault. Which is also why you will never get any one to answer. Haier Washer Dryer Error Codes Hazier refused to fix it because this unit is a replacement for their older model (the older model had an electrical fire inside the machine!)The customer service is horrible, the product

Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuseCommentInsert product linkPaste the product's web address below:Product not found. earlier in my questions you had mentioned it was the heater and I just want to clarify this code description from this models manual saying its a door not closing problem Please try again later.2.0 out of 5 starsNot what it promisesBySteveon November 30, 2012We live in an apartment without any washing facilities, so this seemed like the ideal solution to our http://jennysbookreview.com/error-code/haier-inverter-error-e7.php With this unit, my wrinkled shirt comes out damp when using any of the drying settings.

Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com2. Ok. They tell me the service plan rejected the claim and now I have to pay it. With a meter set to continuity, test the element for continuity.

I've been forced to use laundry mats for my family of four for the last year because Haier will not stand behind their product. Sign up! The technician will not be able to fix it (trust me I know) and he will tell you that he needs to order parts, etc. 6 months later, you will still Going to this machine in about 45 minutes Customer: replied2 years ago.