Home > Glow Worm > Glow Worm Fault Codes F13

Glow Worm Fault Codes F13

Contents

This feature is not available right now. F12/f13 Hot water flow sensor can cause irregular faults, disconnect the flow sensor then retry for heating, if it works then replace the how water sensor noise on low output check Answers Who answers the questions? Mark Fixes Stuff - Retro Console and Computer Repairs, Reviews and MORE! 22,021 views 4:33 SJPlumbing and Heating Installing a Gas Central Heating System Films for Websites Merseyside - Duration: 13:20. http://jennysbookreview.com/glow-worm/glow-worm-fault-codes-f10.php

It is either the pcb or a bad connection to the pcb. Hope this helps. To use the website with full comfort, please accept to receive all cookies on our website.Accept DeclineHomeowner Energy Savings Calculator Products Boilers Combi BoilersSystem BoilersHeat Only BoilersControlsFind an Installer Support Contact Ask a Plumber Now. https://www.glow-worm.co.uk/trade/service/fault-finding-codes/subsites/betacom-a-range-10-232581.en_gb.html

Glow Worm F1 Fault

We have a care package and in the last week 3 parts have been replaced (sorry, not entirely sure what) but no difference. Heating, Convector HeatersHeating, Fan HeatersHeating, Oil Filled Radiators Full list ... Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable. Adleigh, 6 May 2012 #8 Thanks x 1 MA82 Joined: 18 May 2014 Messages: 1 Thanks Received: 0 Location: Buckinghamshire Country: Adleigh said: ↑ I have had a Fault F13 that

Andrew March 2009 Similair fault with 24 cxi, fault that appeared was also intermitant and pointed towards wiring fault / pcb.When visually examined boiler (removing front casing and front panel disconnect fan at J4, if display returns change the fan 3. Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Privacy Policy Skip navigation UploadSign inSearch Loading... Glow Worm Boiler Fault F4 Hi, Thanks for the advice - I have been having F13 on my glow worm usually in Summer.

Stay logged in DIYnot Forums Home Forums > How to... > Plumbing and Central Heating > Home How to... @home Shop Wiki Search Search How To Guides Search Forum Search Shop Glow Worm 15hxi F13 The manual suggests there is 11/19/2016 11/19/2016 emianplumbing Have a Potterton Puma 80 with permanent pilot. norcal715 17,777 views 9:17 Glow worm 30cxi re pressurise - Duration: 1:25. andrewdwales 1,324,954 views 1:18 Glow worm Flexicom 18hxi boiler display error code F9 not in the manual. - Duration: 2:41.

Click here to ask a question. Glow Worm Main Pcb Connection Fault It was OK in winter now back again - Having to turn off and on every day twice to keep it working. I will have a look, the fault always seems to appear when the CH is not on, even at night when it is just idling. Get a Professional Answer Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.Ask follow up questions if you need to. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Rate the answer you receive.

Glow Worm 15hxi F13

mickyg, 26 Jan 2010 #5 jameslh Joined: 14 Nov 2010 Messages: 1 Thanks Received: 0 Location: Bedfordshire Country: Had the same issue and it seems to have been the interface connector. my review here Would I receive 11/17/2016 11/17/2016 JACUSTOMER-27j3luit- We have a system with boiler in the kitchen and megaflo in 11/17/2016 11/17/2016 Plumbers_Mate I have a Boss Therm firmly stuck to my hallway Glow Worm F1 Fault They guarantee their repairs for 12 months! Glow Worm Boiler Fault Code F5 Dont forget there are two connections on the gas valve, one on the stepper motor with four or five wires and one on bottome of as valve with two wires.

Watch QueueQueueWatch QueueQueue Remove allDisconnect The next video is startingstop Loading... Check This Out The more detail and information you provide in your question the easier it is for others to help you. Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Your answer: (Add your answer here. Glow Worm 30cxi Fault Codes

I wonder whether you could kindly help directing me to change the relay. Bit Of Advice, Aug 10, 2008 #10 daverogers123 New Member I find many of these problems are caused by the control board, microscopic cracks in the solder joints causing connection issues Ask an Expert Home Improvement Questions UK Plumbing How JustAnswer Works: Ask an Expert Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. http://jennysbookreview.com/glow-worm/glow-worm-fault-codes-f9.php Use + and - to alter the setting and MODE again to save.

Every time the boiler is switched off/on at the boiler switch-(I guess this is reset?), it fires up ok, which suggests all other components are ok apart from the comm between Glowworm F12 Fault Code Press MODE button and the value will be displayed. All appliances!

I hope this cures your F13.

I have had no problems apart from this. In the last 3 hours I've reset 20+ times - it fires up but cuts out again sometimes within seconds. No, create an account now. Glow Worm Ignition Fault Loading...

After much messing around i found out what causes it and how to correct it. Sign in to make your opinion count. He was prompt, thorough, and very well priced..." more reviews > Name Phone Number Email Enquiry more> › Pulsacoil 2000 > Pulsacoil A-class > Pulsacoil III > NEW Wi-Fi have a peek here when the heating it turned off in the morning the f13 is there.

Heating engineer, plumber in W6 Hammersmith, plumber in west London, plumber in W4 Chiswick, gas engineer in W6 Hammersmith, gas engineer in west London, gas engineer in W4 Chiswick, boiler installation Up next Finding PCB layout defects - Duration: 3:03. any tips on this one? I hope this cures your F13.

I have isolated the fault to the DH circuit, as if I turn off the hot water dial to zero and wait a few seconds the error is reset and if To mend any household, kitchen, or other electrical appliance start here. We have a care package and in the last week 3 parts have been replaced (sorry, not entirely sure what) but no difference. mikeyrf900, Aug 10, 2008 #4 G Brown New Member I would be very surprised if it is the pcb, I would check connections are clean and sound as advised.

Answers Who answers the questions?