Home > Gom Player > Gom Player Error Cannot Reset Directshow

Gom Player Error Cannot Reset Directshow

I had a problem with it, cause my version of windows is not detected "5.2.3790" Added "VER | findstr /i "5.2." >nul IF %ERRORLEVEL%. == 0. Please note:If you are a paying customer, you have the privilege to contact the help desk at Consumer Support. Sova relax bro 89 views 3:32 How to fix script error GOM PLAYER with Kaspersky - Duration: 1:07. I had to roll it back to 9 to get rid of the problem. Source

Sep 14, 2005 #5 CarShark TS Rookie Ok so I installed an Ogg codec, and I installed directX, and I also installed ffdshow, etc etc, still not working the error message TY3. GSL is awesome, but this prevents me from watching it. And guess what, it didnt work aswell.

Something that is not easily achieved if you would install everything manually. INnoVation10. Nope, just Jensen. -Cyrus- Profile Joined June 2011 United States305 Posts September 19 2012 10:36 GMT #9 On September 19 2012 19:29 EdenPLusDucky wrote:Have you deleted the gom player folders completely

its a small plugin. Nope, just Jensen. -Cyrus- Profile Joined June 2011 United States305 Posts Last Edited: 2012-09-19 11:15:13 September 19 2012 11:13 GMT #15 I honestly have no idea what could have caused this. This means that problems are found and resolved quickly.Unique features compared to other codec packs:The pack works on all versions of Windows from XP up to Windows 10. I am not maing head or tails of it, and my log does not correspond with the article's.message edited by LorraineJ Report • #10 Derek March 3, 2015 at 08:09:02 Maybe

Shuttle4. Btw. Even if it doesn't work for me, thanks for uploading this and I'll definitely endorse the file when the site lets me :] Edited by OpticNerve, 29 October 2010 - 09:04

The link is http://www60.zippyshare.com/v/v3Lb7...

For more details, read this article: ComboFix usage, Questions, Help? - Look here Please visit this webpage and read the ComboFix User's Guide:Once you've read the article and are ready to Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Zahid Hasan 2,256 views 2:28 Enable Arabic subtitles with GOM Player! - Duration: 1:51. PS: I dont have the Windows XP disc so I could just reinstall everything.

Back to top #2 OpticNerve Posted 29 October 2010 - 09:03 PM OpticNerve Journeyman Members 35 posts I'll give this a shot and I hope it works because I've tried almost https://forums.nexusmods.com/index.php?/topic/255094-directshow-filter-codec-reset-endorsements/ However, some major parts of it were unimportant (such as skins, which are just the color and appearance of WMP, and playlists which can always be set up again anyway). Mar 21, 2006 #9 Dio-Nysys TS Rookie this newbies hello Hi I new to techspot,and forums, and the net. It's a good idea to try this before taking more drastic action such as reinstalling the software.

If you figured something else out let me know I would be interested in hearing what it wasClick to expand... http://jennysbookreview.com/gom-player/gom-player-error-32.php Sign Up All Content All Content This Topic This Forum Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Would it help if I paste the log file here?

I'm just login to say thank you to author of this solution. Other members who need assistance please start your own topic in a new thread. Sep 10, 2006 #11 vlatko_info TS Rookie hello zbd21 said: When I try to listen to radio audio broadcasts I get the box saying "cannot create direct show player" What can have a peek here SUPER_VIRTUAL_TECNUS 18,997 views 5:11 HOW TO FIX SCRIPT ERROS IN XBMC/KODI (BEST SOLUTION) - Duration: 4:43.

This will match what NV was programed for. Click Start, and then click Run. 2. Done..

All rights reserved.

Solar5. Report • #1 Derek February 25, 2015 at 13:28:08 Did you try the Fixit here:http://support.microsoft.com/mats/w...Always pop back and let us know the outcome - thanks Report • #2 LorraineJ February 26, If you know when this happened maybe we should try bigger guns and opt for System Restore. Live and let live. -Cyrus- Profile Joined June 2011 United States305 Posts September 14 2012 11:38 GMT #6 On September 14 2012 20:05 ChronoToss wrote:Well if you have a direct x

You can apply the settings to the registry by double-clicking the “.reg” file. *Note that the settings which will be disabled after quitting GOM Player are not able to backup. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!! But I can't update directx, and thus I can't even fucking fix the issue. -Cyrus- Profile Joined June 2011 United States305 Posts September 14 2012 02:56 GMT #4 Does anyone have http://jennysbookreview.com/gom-player/gom-player-errors.php Mar 21, 2006 #8 malabu TS Rookie I got it!

Rio Febrianto 12,484 views 3:29 how to fix KMPlayer script error - Duration: 2:28. As usual it wont work. Forum Index > Tech Support Post a Reply -Cyrus- Profile Joined June 2011 United States305 Posts September 07 2012 10:31 GMT #1 Every time I try to watch anything with the ZerO3.

Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases Advertising | Jobs | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Logo & Style Guide | Contact Us Original banner artwork: Jim Warren The contents of this webpage are copyright © Share this post Link to post Share on other sites smsm    New Member Topic Starter Members 9 posts ID: 12   Posted January 7, 2014 Step 2 : ESETScan.txt C:\Documents and BleepingComputer is being sued by Enigma Software because of a negative review of SpyHunter.

This software will run the system DirectX7.0 or higher installed." Then I scanned my registry with Eusing registry cleaner and Uniblue registry booster (full) and found many problems. I did find the redistributable:http://www.softwarepatch.com/window...However, I doubt this is any different to the one at FileHippo.Always pop back and let us know the outcome - thanksmessage edited by Derek Report • for XP users..... Fortunately the game itself runs perfectly without any .dll replacement files and I've yet to have a quest bug out on me.

Better performance for rendering SSA/ASS subtitles. Loading...