Home > Google Chrome > Google Chrome Light Blue Screen Error

Google Chrome Light Blue Screen Error

Contents

Mr Smith on September 28th, 2011 10:43 am Most of these are the equivalent of saying, "I ran a marathon on a bad ankle, and I collapsed on the ground. This time Chrome did not crash the system and it kept running smoothly. It also drains the memory What can I do to fix this.? So thanks very much Google, I won't be giving it another chance. http://jennysbookreview.com/google-chrome/google-chrome-error-blue-screen.php

Tyson Kennedy 85,086 views 3:20 How to fix Google Chrome Won't Load Problem (Tutorial) - Duration: 10:04. Im guessing the info i linked wasnt very helpful? But BSOD's … No thanks sk on November 19th, 2008 9:26 pm First blue screen of death in 4 years. Britec09 12,738 views 3:57 HOW TO: Fix Chrome Blue Screan Crash OR "Aww Snap":watch in HD! - Duration: 1:05.

Google Chrome Blue Screen Of Death

I was not running IE in parallel, nor any streaming media. Best regards, Finnur CJ on October 12th, 2009 7:46 pm I installed Chrome on my XP netbook (ACER AOP531-h) about 3 months ago & been using Chrome as my default browser Technotrekker on July 17th, 2009 4:08 am I installed Chrome 4-5 days ago and whilst functionally and operationally superior to IE or FF, I've had 2 BSODs since install. Please someone fix the marathons!" Like others have mentioned, blue screens are caused by operating system level software (not applications, like Chrome, calculator, or notepad).

sandeep singh 411,816 views 3:17 Loading more suggestions... Smaktakular on October 3rd, 2008 8:04 pm My xp notebook has run flawlessly for almost 2 years. I figured, "Not a problem; I'll just install Mozilla Firefox and transfer the bookmarks over." Wrong move. Google Chrome Opens A Blue Screen So Adobe Flash Player was the culprit.

Running XP Media Center Edition SP3 on an HP DV9005 MiNuS on August 29th, 2009 10:05 am I actually really like google chrome. Google Chrome Blue Screen Virus Since I stopped using Chrome for the last 10 day and start using FireFox instead, I haven't had BSOD at all. This was on xp. http://productforums.google.com/d/topic/chrome/WophYdmfwdg If it's an online disc check within Windows any system related error can cause it to (seemingly) freeze, for example damaged system files, drivers etc.

JMP on October 13th, 2009 7:37 am I had all kinds of problems with google chrome, I tried it on xp desktop, xp laptop IBM R40, HP Quad core processor desktop Google Chrome Causes Blue Screen Windows 8 BetaFlux 3,549,845 views 6:36 How To Remove Unwanted Ads From Google Chrome - Duration: 11:46. Going back to Firefox for now. WRONG.

Google Chrome Blue Screen Virus

Get the answer Best answer junkeymonkeyJul 6, 2014, 3:50 PM it is but look up crome is a memory hog it may be using it all and not allowing the game https://productforums.google.com/d/topic/chrome/UR6nH8KBKpM In this instance, it is likely to be the result of a large number of read operations being performed on bad sectors, so checksums aren't matching, the system keeps retrying until Google Chrome Blue Screen Of Death Note: I use Norton 360 AntiVirus I don't know if this makes any difference. Google Chrome Blue Screen Windows 10 Pretty poor really seeing as though a browser's basic function is to display web pages accessed by clicking links.

Everything seem's fine now. his comment is here it's a bug. Back to Firefox for me! Leave a Reply Name Email Address Web Site Notify me of followup comments via e-mail Notify me of follow-up comments by email. Why Is Google Chrome Text Blue

Please can someone help.? Anon on March 6th, 2009 4:12 pm Over half a year has passed since the first release and things seem to be on the right track with Google Chrome. CMOS was not able to detect HDD.  Then I used to change ATE/IDE mode from Native to Legacy, after that it was becoming accessible again.  (I was then making sure to http://jennysbookreview.com/google-chrome/google-chrome-error-untitled-with-blue-screen.php I still get it.

A quite damaged hard drive can also cause it to seemingly freeze. Google Chrome Blue Screen Windows 8 The STOP 0xF4 error is a critical process crashing (first parameter is 3, so it is a process, not a thread). I couldn't take it anymore so I reinstalled it and like, it still had that problem.

This time it wasted two days.

But remained these questions still unsolved: 1. The fourth parameter there would point to an error message giving you more information about what happened and it should be any dump file created after the crash. I have had stable overclock at 3.3GHz and attributed bdods to unstable overclock. Chrome Update Blue Text Be Sociable, Share!

Read more. Haig Dickson 8,386 views 1:02:11 How to Fix Blue Screen Problem on Windows 7 - Duration: 9:34. Flashplayer is sandboxed in Chrome so it can actually crash without even closing down your browser. http://jennysbookreview.com/google-chrome/google-chrome-error-black-screen.php Never had any problems till 2 days ago.

Hell, i like it ;)… Dan Kegel on March 28th, 2009 12:14 pm (Just found this post via Wikipedia.) Even though it's been six months, I'd still like to know which I just put it there to you to check on that.. Loading...