Home > Google Drive > Google Drive Error 500

Google Drive Error 500

In my humble opinion we should have an environment variable that save the status. Factorial digit sum Fired because your skills are too far above your coworkers Display a chain of little mountains with an odd number on the top of it! I suggest you try something like this, which is lightly modified from this gist by @ramhiser. Any possibility to speed up this code? have a peek here

I used to work but started to giving error about a week ago. We've tried multiple platforms, 10+ computers, iPad, iPhone, Chromebook, Macbook Air, Android, all of them result in error 500. Combination of lists elementwise Should immortal women have periods? google-drive-sdk share|improve this question asked Mar 28 '13 at 15:08 Abliamit 9519 add a comment| 1 Answer 1 active oldest votes up vote 1 down vote I recommend read this post https://productforums.google.com/d/topic/drive/s3cKirEuDYs

asif iqbal Sum page open Havey problem not good networking this time james cant upload..i tried upload some photo to google drive. For the first part I found a chunk of code somewhere in the web (if you're interested in that, I can provide the code with my own adaptations). Sheet successfully identified: "892-8975-DATE-2016-03-14" Succeeded after 1 attempts. Because of that, I needed to embed the gs_auth (which is doomed to fail) inside a try statement.

Get help: Take a look at Google's Apps Status Dashboard to find out what services are down today Google Drive on Twitter On Facebook Google Drive Tweets @tweeting_keith Hi Keith! Except on Travis, where I keep getting them 😢. In my case ALWAYS fails 5 times before working. > packageVersion("googlesheets") [1] ‘0.1.0.9001’ Owner jennybc commented Mar 30, 2016 @dcabanillas I'm not sure that has anything to do with the update College professor builds a tesseract Asking help about a typedef expression Why don't major research institutions systematically publish their subscription fees to scientific journals?

Your Answer draft saved draft discarded Sign up or log in Sign up using Google Sign up using Facebook Sign up using Email and Password Post as a guest Name Just to confirm, are you using the Drive app on Android or iOS? Program template for printing *any* string Is it mandatory to define transitions on every possible alphabet in Deterministic Finite Automata? http://productforums.google.com/d/topic/drive/aZ5yst_m56Y So you could simply stop trying once you hit max_attempts but here's what you're also hoping for: function doesn't return error, just exits gracefully, even though last request generated 500 internal

I'm beginning to wonder if this is part of the puzzle. Display a chain of little mountains with an odd number on the top of it! Sheet successfully identified: "892-8975-DATE-2016-03-14" Succeeded after 1 attempts. Try the dev version if you've been having trouble with these errors.

varghese having problem today , page can not be open kenneth525 Seems to have some problems today with Google Drive. Remaining content (c) 2010-15 Share more info with us and we'll be happy to help. 7 hours ago @muslimah_xoxo Hi there! My sole reason for using these sites Wally I'm having a problem with the mail merge this week.

number of rows to send at once? navigate here When one service goes down, you might also notice Docs, Sheets, and Slides not working. Because of that, I needed to embed the gs_auth (which is doomed to fail) inside a try statement. Not the answer you're looking for?

Derived from this, since this script is intended to run offline, I needed, first, to download my user credentials (the token) to avoid the online user-pass request screen, and last to I got a paper to review from a journal that had rejected my earlier works, how to respond? Best. http://jennysbookreview.com/google-drive/google-drive-error-404.php How do I approach this?

Range affected by the update: "A1001:R2001" Accessing worksheet titled "Data" Error in function_list[k] : Conflict (HTTP 409). W/System.err: com.google.api.client.googleapis.json.GoogleJsonResponseException: 500 Internal Server Error W/System.err: { W/System.err: "code" : 500, W/System.err: "message" : null W/System.err: } But there is file uploaded successfully if I go to gdrive account in Idiom for situation where you can either gain a lot or lose a lot Fired because your skills are too far above your coworkers How can I create a sophisticated table

My AccountSearchMapsYouTubePlayNewsGmailDriveCalendarGoogle+TranslatePhotosMoreShoppingWalletFinanceDocsBooksBloggerContactsHangoutsEven more from GoogleSign inHidden fieldsSearch for groups or messages To use Google Groups Discussions, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, and then refresh this page. .

But the Spreadsheets API is free to use in the domain. You are being throttled. I'm curious about your auth comments. I will give it a try myself, since I am seeing 500s tonight too.

more stack exchange communities company blog Stack Exchange Inbox Reputation and Badges sign up log in tour help Tour Start here for a quick overview of the site Help Center Detailed There's other Google apps within Drive and that support Drive. Moving to PHP 7 require any system change with Drush or in Drupal GUI? http://jennysbookreview.com/google-drive/google-drive-error.php They were all working fine, but now whenever I make these requests, I get 500 errors.

Idiom for situation where you can either gain a lot or lose a lot What to do when you are asked to perform an official review for a journal of a Hope this explanation helps. What Happened to TK-421? I'm running the package to access a sheet that is in a google apps domain.

Why don't quaternions contradict the Fundamental Theorem of Algebra? does it make sense to continue despite lack of success. devtools::install_github("jennybc/googlesheets") It probably needs some refinement, so am happy to get feedback. Since you have the most experience, what is a good chunk size, i.e.

Derived from this, since this script is intended to run offline, I needed, first, to download my user credentials (the token) to avoid the online user-pass request screen, and last, to Is this happening across the board? @cmedinag If you want the automatic retries, which it seems you need!, please upgrade to the current dev version: devtools::install_github("jennybc/googlesheets"). Especially anyone using the package heavily. 👍 1 dcabanillas commented Mar 30, 2016 I'm using my own client_id and secret. At this point all we want is a functioning Drive, and we don't even have that.

Oct 27, 2014. Not the answer you're looking for? Attempting fix. 18 Bruce 3 years RSS link for this tag Add New Topic AdminYou must log in to post. cannot display all folders and cannot upload photos/files nib My Google docs deleted an amount of text without me knowingly causing it, also after working normally my Create a Document began

But it doesn't means that it overcome an error. bye --david Owner jennybc commented Mar 14, 2016 OK I will think on this. Used properly, exponential backoff increases the efficiency of bandwidth usage, reduces the number of requests required to get a successful response, and maximizes the throughput of requests in concurrent environments. What does this error mean?

upload proceed and complete uploading. It could just be exactly what it says: timeout. Exponential backoff may be a good strategy for handling those errors. withCallingHandlers({ gs_f <- gs_edit_cells(gs_f,ws="Data",input = totalchunk, anchor = anc,col_names = FALSE) }, error = function(e) { message("error xxx") withRestarts(invokeRestart("foo", ws="Data",input = totalchunk, anchor = anc,col_names = FALSE), foo = function(gs_f,ws="Data",input =