Home > Google Drive > Google Drive Sharing Error 500

Google Drive Sharing Error 500

When you make server updates config.php must be made writeable. I have not clue as to why this is so. Join them; it only takes a minute: Sign up Google Drive API: Error 500 sharing folder up vote 0 down vote favorite Using Google Apps for Education, I create and share Join them; it only takes a minute: Sign up Google Drive Files.list: 500 error up vote 4 down vote favorite For our application we are using Google Drive SDK with 2-legged have a peek here

But it kept giving me a Internal Error upon Finishing. LOL — Ali Husayni (@alihussayni) October 27, 2014 Internal Server Error Error #500 #GoogleDrive #FAIL — -iuri- (@oriolconesa) October 27, 2014 Just in case my day couldn't get worse, Google Drive Set the config.php file to read-only. How to start building a regression model when the most strongly associated predictor is binary Meta-undecidability Is there such thing as a "Black Box" that decrypts internet traffic?

down detector .com Home Top 10 Companies Problems Pro Services About us Home / Companies / Google Drive / Outage map Google Drive outage chart Google Drive outage map Google Drive A question about subsets of plane Is it OK to lie to a customer to protect them from themselves? How is the Riemann zeta function equal to 0 at -2, -4, et cetera? What do you call someone who acts "cool-headed"?

Windows Server Not Supported¶ Windows Server is not supported in ownCloud 8. PHP 5.6.11+ breaks the LDAP wizard with a ‘Could not connect to LDAP' error. How does this Makefile makes C program without even specifying a compiler? Ethan I cannot seem to edit or delete my Google Drive documents, can anyone else let me know if they are having the same issue - thank you in advance.

Thanks! –user2155849 Mar 11 '13 at 8:01 add a comment| 1 Answer 1 active oldest votes up vote 0 down vote The problem that I had: I tried uploading a file, why? 2016-11-23 07:07:04 @merijnpeeters @odrive issues with google drive at max storage, and odrive trying to sync for days using 100gb data/day. My AccountSearchMapsYouTubePlayNewsGmailDriveCalendarGoogle+TranslatePhotosMoreShoppingWalletFinanceDocsBooksBloggerContactsHangoutsEven more from GoogleSign inHidden fieldsSearch for groups or messages To use Google Groups Discussions, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, and then refresh this page. . http://productforums.google.com/d/topic/docs/ezR1vn93X6Q When sharing some folders, it works, but when sharing others, I get Internal Error 500.

In Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them, why are portkeys not used for long-distance travel? My problem is, that I sometimes get to share a folder, and sometimes not. LDAP Search Performance Improved¶ Prior to 7.0.4, LDAP searches were substring-based and would match search attributes if the substring occurred anywhere in the attribute value. a lot of items are not syncing! #help #ongoingissue #techsupport 2016-11-20 16:52:26 @slibth @bunny_slick u know the google drive w all the seasons?

Google Drive comments Tips? This provides better performance and a better user experience. A workaround is to set file quotas for all users instead of unlimited. Share more info with us and we'll be happy to help. 7 hours ago @muslimah_xoxo Hi there!

What is so bad about puns? navigate here No Preview Icon on Text Files¶ There is no preview icon displayed for text files when the file contains fewer than six characters. If this is the case, then use the contact information on the right to see current status of these apps, or leave a report detailing your problems below. No App Store¶ The App Store is disabled for the Enterprise Edition.

wondering if it's widespread #ddos or something else. 2016-11-22 09:19:22 @VPressVJ vjc google drive appears to be experiencing issues. Browse other questions tagged google-drive-sdk or ask your own question. ownCloud Does Not Follow Symlinks¶ ownCloud's file scanner does not follow symlinks, which could lead to infinite loops. http://jennysbookreview.com/google-drive/google-drive-error-404.php Get help: Take a look at Google's Apps Status Dashboard to find out what services are down today Google Drive on Twitter On Facebook Google Drive Tweets @tweeting_keith Hi Keith!

By default CentOS has activated SELinux, and the httpd process can not make outgoing network connections. Asking help about a typedef expression Is it OK to lie to a customer to protect them from themselves? problems accessing drive here.

Why do we use the electron volt?

Why is onboard/inflight shopping still a thing? Antivirus App Modes¶ The Antivirus App offers three modes for running the ClamAV anti-virus scanner: as a daemon on the ownCloud server, a daemon on a remote server, or an executable What does this error mean? Soldier mentioned in War Dogs How safe are Wi-Fi Hotspots?

share|improve this answer edited Jan 3 '14 at 15:01 SeniorJD 3,0902245 answered Jan 3 '14 at 14:36 user2065576 11 add a comment| Your Answer draft saved draft discarded Sign up Shortcrust tart stopped working What Happened to TK-421? Again, see Using External Storage > Installing and Configuring the Windows Network Drive App in the Enterprise Admin manual for instructions. http://jennysbookreview.com/google-drive/google-drive-error.php Does anyone have any ideas?

bummer. 2016-11-22 09:33:34 @krystalvivian @tomfranklinmnc google drive is back up after what seems like a small server issue. Error messages can range from 500 server errors, other connection messages, and some might see services running very slow. My kids watch Youtube, how to monitor what they see? Files without previews are represented by generic icons according to their file types. 4GB Limit on SFTP Transfers¶ Because of limitations in phpseclib, you cannot upload files larger than 4GB over

Zero Quota Not Read-Only¶ Setting a user's storage quota should be the equivalent of read-only, however, users can still create empty files. There's other Google apps within Drive and that support Drive. Nathan I have been trying to share for just under 3 hours, having no luck. This affects ownCloud 8.0.10, 8.1.5 and 8.2.0 and up.

asked 3 years ago viewed 1689 times active 3 years ago Linked 3 Google Drive SDK Exception 0 Google Drive API: Error 500 sharing folder Related 1google drive sdk drive/v2/changes/get 500 We are using Drive SDK for a long time, but today we faced with new issue for Files.list API (https://developers.google.com/drive/v2/reference/files/list). Program template for printing *any* string Cryptic Clue Guide How does this Makefile makes C program without even specifying a compiler? is everything right with google drive and gmail?

Problems with Google Apps? Reversed Curly Brackets How do you prove that mirrors aren't parallel universes? the school has been notified of the issue. 2016-11-22 09:18:12 @AngeloLuciani anyone else having issues with #google drive not available? 2016-11-22 09:17:46 @Fwalsh @googledrive system problems this morning? Beth Getting "internal service error, error 500" when I try to get into googledrive in Safari, Firefox, and Chrome, on macbook pro and iphone.

mad in michigan Me too…for a couple of hours now "Internal Server Error Error 500" luiz also here pt-br, internal server error 500… and my research in this night >>> #fail varghese having problem today , page can not be open kenneth525 Seems to have some problems today with Google Drive. All rights reserved.