Home > Groupwise Error > Groupwise Error D028

Groupwise Error D028

Contents

My AccountSearchMapsYouTubePlayNewsGmailDriveCalendarGoogle+TranslatePhotosMoreShoppingFinanceDocsBooksBloggerContactsHangoutsEven more from GoogleSign inHidden fieldsSearch for groups or messages [prev in list] [next in list] [prev in thread] [next in thread] List: ngw Subject: Re: [ngw] D028 errors on Thanks! ------------------------------------------------------------------------ magic31's Profile: https://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=2303 View this thread: https://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=477505 To use Google Groups Discussions, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, and then refresh this page. . Change log Bug ID Summary Admin 863181 - Using MMC from a non domain controller computer may result in non-associated users 874310 - Mailbox Statistics returns no data Anbei sende ich Ihnen die BugFix Liste, die mit diesem SP für GroupWise 2014 behoben worden ist ... navigate here

Für GroupWise 2014 wird es noch in diesem Halbjahr das "Release 2 (R2)" geben, das viele nützliche Erweiterungen enthält - siehe obigen Link. Specially if they're not on my system ... If so, have you seen TID 7009462? : https://www.novell.com/support/kb/doc.php?id=7009462 If that's not the reason, would be good to know which GroupWise version is running on the server, which OS and also KG 25 Jahre EDV – Erfahrung, die zählt!

Groupwise 2014 D028 Error

GW 2014 R2 SP SSO AD - so funktioniert es! GW7 SP1 DST patch. > > > > Thanks, > > > > Holly > > > > > > -- > > Visit http://www.ngwlist.com for help unsubscribing > > > Document ID:7009462Creation Date:30-SEP-11Modified Date:26-APR-12NovellGroupWise Did this document solve your problem?

Nothing relevant on the KB > that I could find. com> Date: 2007-10-26 18:40:43 Message-ID: d94c5e090710261140n3da530bcn53e7cee19aa7c1b5 () mail ! Hopefully it's the former. > > >>> On 10/26/2007 at 2:17 PM, in message <4721CCC3.CBF2.00C9.0 at KJMAIL.COM>, > "Holly > Newman" wrote: > > Spoke too soon - Bookmark Email Document Printer Friendly Favorite Rating: D028 error when sending a routing slip with attachment from GroupWiseThis document (7015419) is provided subject to the disclaimer at the end of this

gmail ! D028 Credit Materials are provided for informational, personal or non-commercial use within your organization and are presented "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. Provide Feedback © Micro Focus Careers Legal close 黔ICP备16007161号-4 Feedback Print Full Simple Request a Call Follow Us Facebook YouTube Twitter LinkedIn Newsletter Subscription RSS Home http://www.novell.com/support/kb/doc.php?id=7015419 Materials are provided for informational, personal or non-commercial use within your organization and are presented "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND.

GroupWise 2014 R2 SP1 SSO AD GroupWise 2014 R2 SP1 verfügbar ... Posted by WebMaster (webmaster) on Jul 14 2015 Tipps >> Seit Freitag ist das Service Pack (SP) 4 für GroupWise 2012 und das Service Pack 2 für GroupWise 2014 verfügbar. Results 1 to 9 of 9 Thread: Every time I send emails I get the Error D028 Thread Tools Show Printable Version Subscribe to this Thread… Display Switch to Linear Mode If so either remove this rule or configure the rule to hold a weeks worth of items before they're removed.

D028 Credit

Environment Novell GroupWise Situation User reports getting a D028 when sending a routing slip email with attachments Receiver reports C920 error when trying to open the sent routing slip email with his explanation and not when just sending an email without adding any files in? Groupwise 2014 D028 Error com [Download message RAW] Leave the building ;-P Does a verbose or diagnostics logging tell you what user database it's matched to ? HELP @ Andreas Reply With Quote « Previous Thread | Next Thread » Bookmarks Bookmarks Twitter Facebook Google Digg del.icio.us StumbleUpon Posting Permissions You may not post new threads You may

Environment Novell GroupWise 8 Support Pack 2 Hot Patch 2 Situation When user sends a email with a attachment, the user gets a D028 error. http://jennysbookreview.com/groupwise-error/groupwise-error-d107.php Für GroupWise 2012 ist es das letzte SP und der "General Support" wird eingestellt - siehe Blog vom Novell Produkt Manager " https://www.novell.com/communities/coolsolutions/groupwise-releases-two-new-support-packs-week/". URL: http://ngwlist.com/pipermail/ngw/attachments/20071026/97d28562/attachment.html Previous message: [ngw] Fwd: D028 errors on Post Office Next message: [ngw] D028 errors on Post Office Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] DisclaimerThis Support Knowledgebase provides a valuable tool for NetIQ/Novell/SUSE customers and parties interested in our products and solutions to acquire information, ideas and learn from one another.

Gert GWCheck.com Is your GroupWise ready ?- Your one stop search for GroupWise shop SkypeID MSN Yahoo - gwcheck http://gwcheck.com GroupWise Ready-alizer Find great GroupWise stuff at http://GWWare.com On 10/26/07, Holly KG – alle Rechte vorbehalten. Bookmark Email Document Printer Friendly Favorite Rating: D028 on sending message with attachment, 0 byte attachment receivedThis document (7009462) is provided subject to the disclaimer at the end of this document. http://jennysbookreview.com/groupwise-error/groupwise-error-8204.php Does the problem follow the user from a different workstation?Can the user send from WebAccess?Is the path or directory the user is attaching from really long?Is the file name long?Can the

GWCheck does not fix it. Sounds like something's either locked or > corrupted. Before continuing with the configuration please install the tomcat5 RPM 910709 - Installer shows an odd code and WebAccess cannot be configured Message Transfer Agent (MTA) 915850 - Missing

Benötigen Sie technische Unterstützung bei der Installation, melden Sie sich bitte bei uns - wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Verkaufs- und Supportende von Windows 7 + 8.1 Novell Groupwise 2014 Übersicht © 2016 NBS – network business solutions GmbH & Co. My AccountSearchMapsYouTubePlayNewsGmailDriveCalendarGoogle+TranslatePhotosMoreShoppingFinanceDocsBooksBloggerContactsHangoutsEven more from GoogleSign inHidden fieldsSearch for groups or messages To use Google Groups Discussions, please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, and then refresh this page. . And it stopped as mysteriously as it > started, after delivering 6902 of these messages to me over the period of > almost exactly an hour. > > I hate mysteries. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above.

To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. the recipient get the mail with an attachment named "$(U " Maintenance like analyze-fix or structural rebuild doesnt fix the Problem. To check to see if the path is to long, copy the attachment to the desktop of the PC and try adding the attachment from there. 2) If a user is weblink On 10/26/07, Holly Newman wrote: > > Nope, nothing I can see on the logs.

Nothing relevant on the KB > that > > I could find. Perhaps it's a GWIA thing, that cannot send a message through. Click here to see the non-JavaScript version of this site. From:magic31 Date:07 Jun 2014 04:56:03 Hong Kong Time Newsgroup:nntp.novell.com/novell.support.groupwise.2014.clients Subject: Re: Every time I send emails I get the there is a worldsymbol (file??) attached that I never had added.

ziemlich lang :-)) Die Service Packs finden Sie unter "download.novell.com" oder können bei uns angefordert werden. Provide Feedback © Micro Focus Careers Legal close 黔ICP备16007161号-4 Feedback Print Full Simple Request a Call Follow Us Facebook YouTube Twitter LinkedIn Newsletter Subscription RSS Novell The attachment arrives as a 0 byte file and can not be opened. Wiki Webinars FAQ Advanced Search Forum PRODUCT RELATED DISCUSSIONS COLLABORATION GroupWise GroupWise 2014 GW2014: Clients Every time I send emails I get the Error D028 You can view the discussions, but

Additional Information If neither of the above resolutions help, please gather more information and submit to Novell Technical Support. Perhaps it's a GWIA thing, that cannot send a \ message through.

Gert

GWCheck.com
Is your GroupWise ready ?- Your \ one stop search for GroupWise shop

SkypeID MSN Yahoo - gwcheck
http://gwcheck.com
GroupWise Novell is now a part of Micro Focus Home Micro Focus Home Skip to Content Knowledgebase FAQ Register Your Product Support Handbook My Favorites My Favorites Close Please KontaktImpressumDatenschutz [ngw] Fwd: D028 errors on Post Office Gert gwcheck at gmail.com Fri Oct 26 20:24:51 UTC 2007 Previous message: [ngw] Fwd: D028 errors on Post Office Next message: [ngw] D028

The time now is 07:43 AM. 2016 Micro Focus Novell is now a part of Micro Focus Home Micro Focus Home Skip to Content Knowledgebase FAQ Register Resolution 1) The most common source of the problem is that the user is pulling the attachment from a folder, directory, path, or the file name is just way to too Zur Startseite HomeIT-LösungenAktionenServicePartnerSiteMapKarriere GroupWise 2012 SP4 + GroupWise 2014 SP2 verfügbar ... GW7 SP1 DST patch. > > Thanks, > > Holly > > > -- > Visit http://www.ngwlist.com for help unsubscribing > > -- [Attachment #3 (text/html)]
Leave the building ;-P

Does a

Cheers, Willem -- Knowledge Partner (voluntary sysop) --- If you find a post helpful and are logged into the web interface, please show your appreciation and click on the star below