Home > Guild Wars > Guild Wars 2 Error Code 45:6:3:2205

Guild Wars 2 Error Code 45:6:3:2205

Contents

I suggest you discuss this with your brother, review what other people have done in a similar situation, and, basically, don't do that thing again. I believe that the seller acquired the codes from us using fraudulent credit cards and then resold the code to you. Please try the request again. Gaile Gray ArenaNet Poster Raw URL: Forum URL: HTML URL: Forum Quote: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook #6 - 2013/07/29 05:25:34 PM This isn't something that a forum member can http://jennysbookreview.com/guild-wars/guild-wars-2-error-code-7.php

Members:2,941,209 Users Online:2,000 Games:778 Posts:6,367,021 Game On #62 | The State of MMOs in 2015 Home GameList News Reviews Articles Videos MMO Blogs Forums Search Store MMO Live Streams Play Now Clear your local DNS cache to make sure that you grab the most recent cache that your ISP has. If no bar is displayed for a specific time it means that the service was down and the site was offline. If you are banned on forums aswell I could copy it for you if you wish.And just keep spamming their support, only way i got my HoM fixed. 0 Cod_Eye jarrowPosts:

Guild Wars 2 Support

after the automatic log off from today's update, i tried to log back in but there is nothing being sent to my email address for authentication Corey Larcomb · 25 June Sign In · Register MMORPG.com Forums Best Of... We are ware of the login problems and the erroneous in-game messaging you received. I would encourage good fraud protection measures and appreciate a company for implementing them properly.

Why do we have to send a ticket to an already very busy customer support just to hear something they clearly already detected and filed under a specific Error Code. I can't even get into the game. Kyle Monteagudo · 31 December 2013 - 15:46 0 United States · AT&T U-verse how could you possibly know it was a DDOS attack... So i buy game and got kicked for free trial?

OpenDNS or Google Public DNS are both excellent and free public DNS services. Guildwars2 Can also not reach anything using those login data, like account managment or GW2 forums. Instead of suspending accounts in bulk, maybe do a phased suspension in an effort to deal with customer issues in a timely manner.3. http://www.guildwars2guru.com/arenanet-tracker/topic/265286-false-positives-account-termination/ For info: GW1 still working for same login what tends to confirm a problem on GW2 side (not on players side).

We have reinstated your account and you may rejoin the game now." The problem is that we were not cheating. The following systems will be down and will not be available for the duration of the maintenance.So yeah, the game is down but the servers aren't Sharon Harkness · 6 August The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Rate Guild Wars 2 Rating 4.57/512345 Guildwars2.com has been rated 4.6 out of 5 points.

Guildwars2

Generated Thu, 24 Nov 2016 07:01:09 GMT by s_wx1196 (squid/3.5.20) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.10/ Connection http://forums.mmorpg.com/discussion/370736/guildwars2-error-code-45-6-3-2114 Thanks for the reports. Guild Wars 2 Support Sad that we're all having a problem, but nice to know it's not us specifically ;) Good hunting! (when we finally get in) David J Sowers · 26 May 2013 - Arenanet Buddy Childress · 25 November 2015 - 01:57 0 · · Chrome 46.0 on Windows Oh just found this server maintenance https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/info/news/Server-Maintenance-Scheduled-23-November-2015 Grace Richter · 25 November 2015 - 01:41 0

Guildwars2.com Server Status Check Guild Wars 2Website Name: account.guildwars2.comURL Checked: Response Time: Last Down: Checking Guild Wars 2 Please wait while we check the server... http://jennysbookreview.com/guild-wars/guild-wars-error-code-058.php Generated Thu, 24 Nov 2016 07:01:09 GMT by s_wx1196 (squid/3.5.20) Allan Cruet · 23 March 2013 - 17:41 0 United States · AT&T U-verse it appears that the server is responding, however I still cannot login nor recover my account Allan I suggest that you await the 72-hour suspension or that you contact Support and ask them for more details. (If you were victimized through the purchase of a used or fraudulently-acquired

Error Code 26:11:5:506 Kristen Bergeron · 13 April 2013 - 18:47 0 United States · Comcast Cable the game client is unable to gain access to the login server at this Would any of those actions have triggered a false positive? Morgan Kamesch · 7 March 2013 - 21:39 0 United States · Verizon FiOS I hate this. weblink Stopped in the middle of game play.

Jonathan Yuen · 31 December 2013 - 15:53 0 Canada · Bell Canada https://twitter.com/DerpTrollingits a ddos attack anet doesn't have to "release" anything. Post just to advertise your stream, event streams are fine. Subreddit Wiki Guild Wars 2 related links Useful information for new players Guides Should I buy Guild Wars 2?

can't login no more :( Johnny O'Bryan · 11 February 2014 - 18:38 2 United States · AT&T U-verse Yes, the servers are down temporarily.

This way you ain't gonna keep many players aspecially now when rift is going to be f2p soon... Christian Exerath Crowley · 11 February 2014 - 18:45 1 United States · Time Warner Cable went down right when i got into the game the first time :'( cmon gw2 Jump to content Curse Help Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: Forums Members Help Files Gallery Calendar Blogs Videos New Content Home Forums Leaderboards Gallery Media Streams Videos How about sorting everyone effected by this breach and put safer and more secure features to protect the victims?

Here are the activities we did leading up to our termination: 20 events in Kessex Hills (for a Cutthroat Politics Achievement) Path 1 of Citadel of Flame Level 2 Fractals of However never the exact same Error code. Getting a "game client not able to access the login server" error... check over here Sadly, I quit playing 7 months ago, and this is what I come back to...

and NC Interactive, LLC. Joseph Ho · 25 April 2014 - 20:14 0 French Guiana · Orange i guess i got hacked? Thought it was odd I would have a firewall issue while playing. Kerry Neely · 16 May 2013 - 13:07 0 United States · Comcast Cable Same here.

thanks anet - feed the damn chipmunks. jump to contentmy subredditsannouncementsArtAskRedditaskscienceawwblogbookscreepydataisbeautifulDIYDocumentariesEarthPornEestieuropeexplainlikeimfivefoodfunnyFuturologygadgetsgamingGetMotivatedgifshistoryIAmAInternetIsBeautifulJokesLifeProTipslistentothismildlyinterestingmoviesMusicnewsnosleepnottheonionOldSchoolCoolpersonalfinancephilosophyphotoshopbattlespicsscienceShowerthoughtsspacesportstelevisiontifutodayilearnedTwoXChromosomesUpliftingNewsvideosworldnewsWritingPromptsedit subscriptionsfront-all-random|AskReddit-funny-news-gifs-gaming-videos-pics-worldnews-todayilearned-aww-movies-Showerthoughts-mildlyinteresting-Jokes-IAmA-television-nottheonion-europe-TwoXChromosomes-science-space-OldSchoolCool-sports-LifeProTips-Music-tifu-Futurology-food-photoshopbattles-UpliftingNews-EarthPorn-explainlikeimfive-WritingPrompts-personalfinance-Art-history-GetMotivated-dataisbeautiful-Documentaries-creepy-books-nosleep-gadgets-philosophy-askscience-DIY-listentothis-InternetIsBeautiful-Eesti-announcements-blogmore »Guildwars2commentsWant to join? Log in or sign up in seconds.|Englishlimit my search to /r/Guildwars2use the following search parameters to narrow your results:subreddit:subredditfind submissions in "subreddit"author:usernamefind submissions by "username"site:example.comfind The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. Sigh.

No, bitching about it will not solve the issue. We found similar error codes all account related like; Illegal CD-key, Stolen CC, Toxic behavior. Ofcourse he instantly created a Ticket requesting an explenation as to the reason of the suspension. As a result of the credit, if people need to repurchase the game to get a new key then please tell them to do that.

Skills were just slightly off, so we tried to do some stuff.