Home > Half Life > Half Life 1 Memory Error

Half Life 1 Memory Error

Contents

click apply7. Example, like They Hunger, Afraid of Monsters, and stuff. Then I can see a Loading.. Sign up for free! weblink

This will force it to run the regular version. I can dance all day (11 items) CPUMotherboardGraphicsRAMx5670ASUS P6TEvga GTX970Corsair Vengeance 12GBHard DriveOSMonitorKeyboardSG 500gb 7200.12 OS, WD 640 GB, Gotta play version 1.5 though, since 1.6 requires steam. #5 TallBill, Jun 11, 2007 Schadenfroh Elite Member Joined: Mar 8, 2003 Messages: 38,418 Likes Received: 2 I have reinstalled several joel2007 View Public Profile Search User Find More Posts by joel2007 Find Threads by joel2007 01-02-2011, 11:23 PM #3 UberMudkipz Join Date: Dec 2009 Reputation: 140 Posts: 687 Show more Language: English Content location: United States Restricted Mode: Off History Help Loading...

Your System Reported Only Of Physical Memory Counter Strike

New Posts Encoding/Decoding unique values in SQL Latest: sao123, Nov 24, 2016 at 2:17 AM Programming NSA Cheif on record : Election swayed by foreign entity Latest: cytg111, Nov 24, 2016 CLICK SHORTCUT TAB... BhopmenS 14,501 views 1:25 Counter-Strike History [1999-2014] - Duration: 7:52.

This feature is not available right now. Published on Jul 15, 2012Please email me at [email protected] for any other tips, questions or problems :)A quick fix on most games that give you this message when you start the Watch Queue Queue __count__/__total__ Find out whyClose AVAILABLE MEMORY LESS THAN 128mb FIX vamXpire Official SubscribeSubscribedUnsubscribe1212 Loading... All rights reserved.SitemapAdvertiseCareersPrivacy PolicyAd ChoiceTerms of Use Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on...

Crazy Wolf 626 views 3:16 *Mac* changing the start up disc - Duration: 1:17. Counter Strike 1.3 Your System Reported Only It worked for me, cya now, gotta meet Alyx gans/ Apr 6, 2006 #6 kikopostur TS Rookie One solution I got the same "memory could not be read" error message I think you shouldn't reinstall it or the Windows just your CPU isn't compatible to the game.Read the requirement first,it a rectangle box,black lines and the inside is white colour,that should http://gamebanana.com/threads/110062 It's probably detecting that you've got a 64 bit OS and running the horribly buggy version of the Source engine.

Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases All rights reserved. This memory could not be "read". I have Vista, that was probably the problem.

Counter Strike 1.3 Your System Reported Only

But I haven't been able to play it for some reason because it keeps telling me I have a memory problem. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/memory-problem-in-half-life-2.18030/ i'll send you my CD & key. Your System Reported Only Of Physical Memory Counter Strike I think you shouldn't reinstall it or the Windows just your CPU isn't compatible to the game.Read the requirement first,it a rectangle box,black lines and the inside is white colour,that should Half Life Cd Key GameVola 347,390 views 4:34 Half-Retarded 2 - Duration: 10:00.

Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads More... http://jennysbookreview.com/half-life/half-life-2-episode-2-memory-error-fix.php IN THE TARGET ADD "-steam +mat_forcehardwaresync 0 +snd_async_prefetch_priority 1” WITHOUT QUOTES AT THE END INSTEAD OF JUST "-steam" " Also, remove your windows temp files and have a clean installation. Dec 28, 2004 #4 pfow TS Rookie Hey Liquidman, I was running into this same issue at the part where the girl was being teleported at the beginning of the game. Sign in to make your opinion count.

Loading... So here is what I did to FIX the problem: 1) Right mouse click on my computer->Properties->Advanced 2) Performance Options -> Virtual Memory 3) I changed my virtual memory page size Update: 2nd stick has no errors, first stick had over 500 after about 15 minutes of running memtest, I think I have found the problem. #6 Schadenfroh, Jun 15, 2007 check over here Become a Bananite Already a Bananite?

mp40 animations 1 2 Feedback Bugs Support API Contact FAQ Mirrors About Points Chart Rules Staff Initiatives Members (188/564,726) Terms of Service Privacy Policy DMCA Policy Advertise {JSON} Page Module Output I've installed half life 1 and 2 and Condition Zero and the problem is when i try to run CZ. Good Luck!!!

Someone will hopefully fix that soonish.

To fix this problem, simply add "HL.EXE" and "Half-Life Launcher" to the exceptions and check them. Watch QueueQueueWatch QueueQueue Remove allDisconnect The next video is startingstop Loading... xXStevYYYXx101 552,727 views 2:52 Half-Life 'Hard' SPEED RUN (0:39:25) [PC] Live by Coolkid #AGDQ 2014 - Duration: 51:01. How To 8,155 views 2:29 How to create a Naruto Naiteki Kensei Server - Duration: 4:23.

Sign in to add this to Watch Later Add to Loading playlists... Loading... Please try again later. this content Sign in to add this to Watch Later Add to Loading playlists...

If i had the choice of what system i could have i would go for XP over anything since thats the one i had for 6 years and never had a Loading... RGM 2,930 views 1:17 حل مشكلة رسالة(available memory less than 15mb)مع لعبةcounter strike - Duration: 6:08. The most common causes of this issue are: Using a script or add-on that scans GameFAQs for box and screen images, overloading our search engine Running a "scraper" or "downloader" program

Sign in 46 2 Don't like this video? Similar Threads - HalfLife games refuse Forum Date Will we even get a massive open world with HalfLife-like realism?