Home > Hd Tune > Hd Tune Io Error Test Aborted

Hd Tune Io Error Test Aborted

then I again re-installed fresh win7 .. Tryb normalnyTryb drzewa Giriş Yap & Kayıt Ol Technopat Sosyal Donanım > SSD, Flash ve Sabit Diskler > Technopat Sosyal Kuralları Notu Gizle Harici Hdd Read Error! the test autoadjusts to start from 4KB instead of 512B then it runs without any issues and i think the results are very goodconsidering this is an USB 3.0 not an Powered by: vBulletin Version 3Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. -- light ---- dark bit-tech.net - Top Site Links Home About Score Guide Email Editor Terms Advertise Facebook Page Back this content

That means that everything is lost even if one of those drives or the mobo messes up. On the external hard drive, can you load up CrystalDiskInfo and see what it says for health stats? Overclock.net Join Overclock.net Home Forums News Gaming Reviews Rigbuilder Search My Profile Remember Me Forgot Password? HDTune's own drive status program shows no SMART issues in any of my drives either.

Memory tested fine. Yes I am sure that it is dying and has been for a while, but sadly Clonezilla is not a great option until I can remove the data off of the Can it be so damaged that ti won't even show 2.7TB?

Checking SMART data may also provide insight. Thread Tools 31st Jul 2008, 07:53 #1 EnglishLion working for the good of mankind... Most of the gaming I do single player is on another PC, all I use this one for is LAN games and occasionally I take it away with me when working Test Aborted" Currently, there are 2051 Active Users (304 Members and 1747 Guests) Recent Discussions › Help!

And this was my guess for the I/O error i get in HD Tune file benchmark as i said: Quote: Please tell me if i'm wrong or confirm this: Is the Ponieważ jest tylko jeden, to być może nie będzie powodował problemów. Test Aborted" when i tryed the "File benchmark" more precisely the Block size measurement from HD Tune Pro:Then i tried th... but still the same issue... ...

and as you see, this software is notifying me that transfer size is less than the disk sector size so.... I just bought a 2TB Seagate external HDD(model no: STBV2000200) After a few excellent results in some benchmarks i got this message "HD Tune Pro I/O Error! Also, I'm not sure if this is relevant but my motherboard is currently set to run its SATA ports in "RAID Mode" instead of AHCI mode, I'm not sure if that New external HDD and this is what i get: "HD Tune Pro I/O Error!

Technopat Sosyal Kuralları | Sosyal'e Yüklenemeyen Resimleri Sıkıştırma Rehberi | i7 6700K ve GTX 1070 Sistem Asım Demir, 18 Şubat 2015 #3 Murat5038 Security, Researcher Katılım: 1 Mayıs 2013 Mesajlar: 24.332 The website has a programming error. Under the +Health tab of HD Tune Pro, everything is okay except for a "Current Pending Sector" warning with "2" as the value under... odnośnie dysku kamil120 1 367 25.05.2015 23:51 Ostatni post: krzyh95 Skróty zamiast folderów na dysku zewnętrznym mon93 4 483 25.05.2015 21:09 Ostatni post: MonteCristo analiza dysku samsung hd502hj dead77 6

They are each filled to approximately 70-80% capacity at the moment, with this being the highest capacity the Blue has ever reached, while the Black drive at one point hit 95% news DesertRain tarafından 24 Kasım 2016 00:12 Rekabetçi (CS:GO gibi) Oyunlar... Sonrasında uzun format çekersen belki bir süre daha riskli olarak iş görür. Servers are none of these things." -Bobnova Current projects: Rackmount Overkill (New) | Little Overkill (New) | Desktop Overkill (New) Articles: Rack Mounting 101 | Dell Perc 5/i Throughput Benchmarks My

But because the SeaTools test failed, i think the unit is defective Reply Reply Start a New Thread Subscribe Search This Thread New Posts All Forums:Forum Nav:HomeSubscriptionsPrivate MessagesWho's OnlineForumsOverclock.net ForumNew MembersOverclock.net That's just thiderastic." -txus.palacios "Clouds are silent, cold, and wet. The risk is at least three times more than with no RAID. have a peek at these guys Potentially Failing GPU/PSU?

Any thoughts? Latest: Review: Microsoft Arc Wireless Mini Keyboard Also: Review: ASUS M4A785D-M Pro uATX motherboard Most Popular: Review: Gigabyte GA-MA785GM-US2H Motherboard EnglishLion View Public Profile Visit EnglishLion's homepage! unless the equipment is dead, at least i have nothing to backup since i didn'used it...

Desktop: AsRock X99 WS | 5820k | 32 GB G.Skill | GTX 1080 | Intel 750 NVME 400GB & 1 TB Samsung Evo | Windows 3.1 | 6x 2560x1440 Monitors VM

Problem was being caused by my drives being assigned as the A: drive and B: drive (Windows 8 allows this, and my slight OCD has always tormented me at not being First and foremost, it's an okay display despite the low rating, lemme try to elaborate: For gaming: + The 2560 x... Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases Home Forum New Posts FAQ Calendar Community Groups Albums Member List Forum Rules & Guidelines Forum Actions Mark Forums Read Quick Links Today's Posts View Site Leaders Who's Online Reviews News

Register a new account Sign in Already have an account? Szukaj antros Bywalec Liczba postów: 690 Liczba wątków: 0 Dołączył: 15.07.2012 #5 23.11.2012, 20:45 RE: HDTune Read error No i jest jedynie ten niestabilny sektor, reszta ok. You may also... http://jennysbookreview.com/hd-tune/hd-tune-read-error-test-aborted-hatasi.php Quote: Originally Posted by mm vr Anyway, I'd suggest backing up anything important (if you have any, you said you don't but maybe saved games?) and checking the drives with a