Home > San Andreas > Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Pc Problem

Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Pc Problem

Contents

Add to Want to watch this again later? All trademarks are property of their respective owners in the US and other countries.Some geospatial data on this website is provided by geonames.org. A: GRAND THEFT AUTO: San Andreas can only support one external device. There is also a major confusion over the save file location on the hard disk. navigate here

Cheers! Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable. Although I don't like having random DLLs on my machine o.o Last edited by RodgerM: 07-13-2012 at 05:08 PM. About Press Copyright Creators Advertise Developers +YouTube Terms Privacy Policy & Safety Send feedback Try something new!

How To Fix Gta San Andreas Stopped Working

Loading... A`waken Chanel 179,916 views 4:01 GTA San Andreas Has Stopped Working FIX 17.09.2015 - Duration: 1:34. cutscene, level).

If you are using Windows 7and if the mouse responds well, go to Task Manager and you will find more than one "gta_sa.exe" process. I went to the compatibility tab under properties in "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Grand Theft Auto San Andreas" and checked "Disable desktop compostion". Since I'm used to disable the desktop composition for some applications in Win7x64, I tried that method. Gta San Andreas Not Launching Sign in to make your opinion count.

I guess I better try it edit:update: BBQ Sauce LOLz random thing here: oh ok back to topic: it has fixed my mouse problems it seems. Gta San Andreas Not Working On Windows 7 Anders Jakobsen 130,813 views 4:46 GTA San Andreas - FINAL MISSION - End Of The Line (HD) - Duration: 26:47. Sign in to add this to Watch Later Add to Loading playlists...

Re-enabling the Frame Limiter will help this.

It crashes alot. How To Fix Gta San Andreas Not Opening All trademarks are property of their respective owners in the US and other countries. Q: Why do I get missing and flashing textures in 16 bit graphics modes? Please try again later.

Gta San Andreas Not Working On Windows 7

cyberboi504 196,970 views 4:43 How to fix gta_sa.exe has stop working - Duration: 1:16. Fixed my problem with the mouse also when clicking the menu in GTA San Andreas. How To Fix Gta San Andreas Stopped Working Loading... How To Fix Gta San Andreas Crash Windows 7 A: GRAND THEFT AUTO: San Andreas must have DirectX9 installed.

A: Some laptop widescreen displays are not a standard aspect ratio. check over here I'm using a Logitech G5 JustExtreme View Public Profile Search User Find More Posts by JustExtreme Find Threads by JustExtreme 06-26-2011, 10:22 AM #4 JustExtreme Join Date: Dec Up next gta_sa.exe has stopped working ERROR FIX (GTA 3/San Andreas/Vice City) - Duration: 1:45. Tofig Shamkhalov 2,586,271 views 15:22 How to fix GTA-San Andreas on Windows 7 - Duration: 4:46. Gta San Andreas Not Opening In Windows 8

I would really like to play this game (in preparation for GTA V), so any help would be great.Specs:OS Name: Microsoft Windows 7 Home PremiumVersion: 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1 Build 7601Other All trademarks are property of their respective owners in the US and other countries. Show more Language: English Content location: United States Restricted Mode: Off History Help Loading... http://jennysbookreview.com/san-andreas/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-mouse-problem.php Watch QueueQueueWatch QueueQueue Remove allDisconnect The next video is startingstop Loading...

Sign in to add this to Watch Later Add to Loading playlists... Gta_sa.exe Has Stopped Working Windows 7 Sign in to make your opinion count. I hvae spent hours looking for solution. < > Showing 1-15 of 40 comments Powl View Profile View Posts 30 Jul, 2014 @ 5:21am first off, you dont have 7 CPUs.

Any idea how I can get this game to work?

Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2015, All Rights Reserved. Q: I cannot complete donuts in the first "Driving School" test. GTA Series Videos 4,195,114 views 46:23 How to fix|play GTA San Andreas on Windows 7 - Duration: 3:41. Gta San Andreas Not Working Android SA was back around 2005ish and rockstar is not at all interested in making support for newer OS.

I'm not sure why you're having such bad luck. #15 < > Showing 1-15 of 18 comments Per page: 15 30 50 Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas > General Discussions > Haven't made it past that cinematic. #2 Johnny League View Profile View Posts 7 Oct, 2013 @ 4:03pm Pls halp #3 chill killing floor 2 fan View Profile View Posts 8 http://www.mediafire.com/?v6yyh6euo1da3vl Download and paste in the GTA San Andreas folder. weblink I don't think I can change anything there if I only change the compatibility mode.

wizzi 77,425 views 3:41 GTA San Andreas Last Mission - End of The Line - Duration: 27:53. JUST SCROLL DOWN.Language Loader ...http://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.ph...Error Patch : [UPDATED]http://www.thegtaplace.com/downloads/...Dont worry there are no Viruses and this will do nothing to your gta Just copy paste Overwrite and nothing will go wrong..Subscribe-Rate-Like! Working... Sign in to add this video to a playlist.

Loading... Working... typischdennis 5,669,549 views 8:35 Grand Theft Auto V: Spirit Animals - Part 3 - Duration: 7:53. Just bought and installed from Steam today.

Sign in to make your opinion count. It's also good to disable Windows UAC.control paneluser accounts"change user account control settings"turn slider down to "never notify" #12 Johnny League View Profile View Posts 14 Oct, 2013 @ 5:13pm That's This fixes issues with some older games that were made for one core and act strange on multi-core CPUs.Some people fixed issues with this game by deleting their gta_sa.set file from Tutorials Legend 180,117 views 1:10 GTA San Andreas Beta Version and Removed Content - Hot Topic #11 - Duration: 46:23.

Sign in 137 Loading... However your specific issue so far appears to be specific to GTA:SA and as that is better posted in the respective discussion. #1 Already_Santa Ɛ> View Profile View Posts 30 Jul, Published on Oct 29, 2013SO FUCKERS! Mister Chaos 139,849 views 7:20 How to fix GTA San Andreas crash problem - Duration: 2:05.

Tec Wii Tutoriais ™ 92,117 views 3:55 GTA san andreas: how to get a girlfriend cheat code (parody) - Duration: 5:47. Sign in Share More Report Need to report the video? Run the game in Windows 98/ME compatibility mode. Thanks mate!

Watch Queue Queue __count__/__total__ Find out whyClose How to fix [gta_sa.exe] crash problem Jackey Force SubscribeSubscribedUnsubscribe194194 Loading...