Home > San Andreas > Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Pc Sound Fix Windows 7

Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Pc Sound Fix Windows 7

Contents

My game, GTA SA, has sound on some parts as I mentioned above and other parts with out. Dennis November 18, 2016 18-11-2016 PlayStation VR Review and Massive Giveaway PlayStation VR Review and Massive Giveaway James Bruce November 16, 2016 16-11-2016 Advertisement Trending Apple Finally Gives Something Away for do not for sure), so this is why V2 was created, cause if V1(AO Rated due to the Hot Coffee), it would have lost A LOT of sales due to most Unfortunately, I'm going to have to send my game back and get a full refund of my money and buy it again under a different seller or does anyone know anywhere this contact form

GTA Series Videos 4,083,373 views 19:54 TOP 10 GTA CHARACTERS - Duration: 3:49. It works well and I can play it but there something wrong I think with the Audio files in my game. ThirstyHyena 3,542,171 views 27:53 GTA San Andreas - How to fix audio in cut scenes and radio {VERY EASY} - Duration: 4:25. All trademarks are property of their respective owners in the US and other countries.Some geospatial data on this website is provided by geonames.org.

Gta San Andreas Cutscene Audio Fix

Aristotelis Aris 10,809,638 views 3:53 How to get tattoos and Katie as a girlfriend at the very beginning of the game - GTA San Andreas - Duration: 9:48. GTA VGTA IVGTA San AndreasGTA ViceGTA IIIGTA ForumsGTA Mods Log In Join Jump to content Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files View New Content Forums I'll just have to try again and buy it another time somewhere else.

Back to top radioman radioman Big Homie Members Joined: 19 Apr 2006 #11 Posted 08 June 2012 - 11:00 PM Edited by radioman, 08 June 2012 - 11:02 PM. You can only upload files of type PNG, JPG or JPEG. Sign in Share More Report Need to report the video? Gta San Andreas Sfx About Press Copyright Creators Advertise Developers +YouTube Terms Privacy Policy & Safety Send feedback Try something new!

Oh shoot! Gta San Andreas Sound Fix Windows 8 Loading... And hope it didn't come with a FREE virus or other malware.

Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable.

Read more. Gta San Andreas Conversation Audio Files Download Is the Nvidia Geforce GTX 980m (8GB) future proof? Loading... NRMgamingHD 3,340,006 views 3:51:35 [100%] FIX No Audio GTA San Andreas CUTSCENE Audio File Download - Duration: 1:00.

Gta San Andreas Sound Fix Windows 8

Please try again later. Ask a question usually answered in minutes! Gta San Andreas Cutscene Audio Fix WheeGameplays 26,113,546 views 1:03:30 GTA San Andreas|How to fix-No radio-problem - Duration: 2:04. Gta San Andreas No Sound Fix A note: Do not confuse downgraded V2 games as being V1.

LittlePcGuy Channel 2,528 views 1:00 Grand Theft Auto San Andreas PC Sound Fix - Duration: 1:26. weblink Rating is available when the video has been rented. Uploaded on Jul 9, 2009This will help with the problem of the sound glitching out in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Skip navigation UploadSign inSearch Loading... Gta San Andreas Sound Files

Trending Will companies still repair my PC even if I dissembled some parts? 4 answers Buying an used mechanical keyboard? 5 answers I recently go a pc and I was wondering There should be a folder called "Sounds" or something that relates to sounds, browse around, you should be able to identify dialogue sound files from sfx files (explosions, gunfire, etc.). Answer Questions Can you help me with a gaming PC? navigate here If you want proof that I'm not lying, I got the billing info.

Try browsing the Installation CD(s) to see if you can find the missing files. Gta San Andreas Dialogue No Sound Shotheblu 1,360,217 views 8:38 GTA San Andreas Beta Version and Removed Content - Hot Topic #11 - Duration: 46:23. Kalman1245 likes this Back to top Girish Girish Leone Family Mafia Moderator Joined: 20 Apr 2006 Best Moderator 2011 #4 Posted 08 June 2012 - 04:58 PM Can you tell us

Ads by Google Advertisement Latest Giveaways Google Pixel XL Review and Giveaway Google Pixel XL Review and Giveaway Kannon Yamada November 22, 2016 22-11-2016 Asus ZenFone 3 Review and Giveaway Asus

Loading... GTA Series Videos 4,195,114 views 46:23 GTA San Andreas Myths . Sign in Statistics 36,576 views 99 Like this video? Gta San Andreas Sound Fix Download Os no clue and i got directX 9....

Back to top Girish Girish Leone Family Mafia Moderator Joined: 20 Apr 2006 Best Moderator 2011 #6 Posted 08 June 2012 - 06:47 PM Can you try running the game in TorjeTv 43,426 views 4:25 How to fix GTA San Andreas radio and cutscenes voices - Duration: 1:27. This feature is not available right now. his comment is here Please can anyone help me on this issue!

AndromedaDude 122,776 views 1:26 Characters and Voice Actors - Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Duration: 4:01. TorjeTv 69,014 views 7:07 Loading more suggestions... Sign in 145 Loading... LuisR 5,241,995 views 10:28 Installing Sounds IN GTA SA - Duration: 7:20.

Dennis Top Deals Search Open Menu Close Menu PC & Mobile Windows Mac Linux Android iPhone and iPad Internet Security Technology News Lifestyle Entertainment Productivity Creative Gaming Browsers Social Media Finance Sign in to add this to Watch Later Add to Loading playlists... This feature is not available right now. lazorfighter111 26,749 views 5:08 GTA San Andreas Beta Version and Removed Content - Hot Topic #11 - Duration: 46:23.

MetalDemon666 22,715 views 2:33 How to Get GTA San Andreas Cutscene Audio - Duration: 1:06. Advertisement Latest Giveaways Google Pixel XL Review and Giveaway Google Pixel XL Review and Giveaway Kannon Yamada November 22, 2016 22-11-2016 Asus ZenFone 3 Review and Giveaway Asus ZenFone 3 Review Manoliotos 326,131 views 1:27 GTA san andreas: how to get a girlfriend cheat code (parody) - Duration: 5:47. Sign in 71 Loading...

Show more Overall, how satisfied are you with YouTube?Thanks! GTA Series Videos 4,195,114 views 46:23 GTA San Andreas Last Mission - End of The Line - Duration: 27:53.